Joy Christian School | Building the NEXT GENERATION of Christian Leaders.

Discover JCS

Meet the Board of Directors
Laurie Gannon laurie.gannon@joyonline.org
Board Chair
Cathy Oliva cathy.oliva@joyonline.org
Vice Board Chair
Pastor Walt Kallestad walt.kallestad@joyonline.org
JCS Board Member
Robert Waldrep robb.waldrep@joyonline.org
JCS Board Member
Joe Eriquez joe.eriquez@joyonline.org
JCS Board Member
Jesse Rahn jesse.rahn@joyonline.org
JCS Board Member
Lois Kramer lois.kramer@joyonline.org
JCS Board Member